Leveranciers

Search for software products

281 resultaten gevonden.

Naam Contactpersoon Contact E-mail Ondertekende addenda
Topicus Jesper Hof info@topicusoverheid.nl 2
Transfer Solutions Albert Leenders aleenders@transfer-solutions.com 1
triptic - Iris Intranet Roel Knapen r.knapen@triptic.nl 1
TrueLime Christian Berkhout christian.berkhout@truelime.nl 0
TSA Verkiezingen TSA Verkiezingen verkiezingen@tsagroup.nl 0
Twyns, Digitaal toezicht en handhaving Wim Hunter wim.hunter@twyns.com 0
Unisys Patrick Smitshoek Patrick.Smitshoek@nl.unisys.com 0
UNIT4 Wilfried Teunissen Wilfried.Teunissen@unit4.com 0
ValidSign John Lageman john.lageman@validsign.nl 0
Valueresult Chris van Wegen c.vanwegen@valueresult.nl 0
VDSS stopt gijzelsoftware/ransomware Aukje Weening a.weening@triangle-solutions.nl 0
VendorLink Martin Joris martin.joris@vendorlink.nl 0
Verint Nederland Wim Lobbert Wim.Lobbert@verint.com 0
Vicrea Marco Baars m.baars@vicrea.nl 1
Visiedosis.Uninova Hilbert Top info@visiedosis.nl 0
Visma Circle Bas Retera bas.retera@circlesoftware.nl 2
Visma Roxit Martin de Vaal martin.devaal@roxit.nl 1
VNG Realisatie Demo Peter Makkes softwarecatalogus@vng.nl 2
Werktools | andSafety Paul C. de Vries Paul@Werktools.com 0
WIND Internet BV Peter Wijngaarden wijngaarden.peter@windinternet.nl 2
Wowww Gerdt Brouwer g.brouwer@wowww.nl 0
xential Hans Lankamp hans.lankamp@xential.nl 0
Xlab Cloud Services B.V. John Verwoerd info@xlab.nl 0
Yarado Vince van Altena Vince@yarado.com 0
Yellowtail Edwin Lodder elodder@yellowtail.nl 0
Yenlo Cloud Services Peter Willems peter.willems@yenlo.com 2
Zaaksysteem.nl Mintlab Michelle Veltman michelle@zaaksysteem.nl 1
Zorg-Lokaal Joost van Eijk joost.vaneijk@zorg-lokaal.nl 0
ZorgNed Automatisering Björn Molenmaker bmolenmaker@zorgned.nl 1
Zorgverkeer Hanco van Tol Hanco@zorgverkeer.nl 0
Zynyo J.S. (Joost) Hament joost.hament@zynyo.com 0

Pagina's