Leveranciers

Search for software products

247 resultaten gevonden.

Naam Contactpersoon Contact E-mail Ondertekende addenda
Interlincq Erwin Reijnders erwin.reijnders@interlincq.nl 0
IntraData Ruud de Jong Ruud.de.Jong@intradata.nl 0
Isatis CyberSoft Marcel Lavalette m.lavalette@isatis-cybersoft.nl 0
Itrajectum Merijn Bonenkamp info@itrajectum.nl 1
Ivengi.com Ivo Maas ivo.maas@ivengi.com 0
JCC Software Bram de Vent b.de.vent@jccsoftware.nl 1
Jeugdweb.nl Michael Burghout info@jeugdweb.nl 0
JNET Karl De Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl 2
Key2Control Bart Suers bart.suers@key2control.nl 0
KLANTINFOCUS B.V. Michel van der Togt michel.vandertogt@klantinfocus.nl 2
Kodision Laurens de Vries l.devries@kodision.nl 0
KPN Lokale Overheid Martin Groenendaal martin.groenendaal@kpn.com 2
Kred'it Marion Schellekens schellekens@kredit.nl 0
LDC Business Maurice Vermunt Maurice.vermunt@ldc.nl 0
Liaan Tom Voermans t.voermans@liaan.nl 0
Lifecycle Technology Ties Kremer tkremer@lifecycle-tech.com 0
Lobster Jim van Oudheusden Jim.oudheusden@lobster-benelux.com 0
Logis.P Remco van Duuren duurenr@logisp.nl 0
Lost Lemon Bas Van Luxemburg info@lostlemon.nl 1
Lucom Benelux BV Natascha den Hartog natascha.denhartog@lucom.com 0
Lumen Civitas Günther Nijmeijer gunther.nijmeijer@lumenbs.nl 0
Matchcare Andre van den Eventuin andre.vandeneventuin@matchcare.nl 0
Mavim Ben Laarhoven ben.laarhoven@mavim.com 0
Maxdoro Tjeerd Hagen tjeerd@maxdoro.nl 0
Mensken Boris Stam boris@mensken.com 0
Metafoor Vastgoed en Software Leo Looise leo.looise@metafoor.nl 1
Metaobjects Robert van Poelgeest R.vanPoelgeest@Metaobjects.nl 2
MEXTRA Geert Klein Breteler Geert@mextra.nl 0
MoGuide Leo Rikken leo.rikken@moguide.nl 0
Montr Anna Meijering anna@montr.nl 0
Mozard Pjotr Mengede pjotr@mozard.nl 2
MUG Ingenieursbureau Hans Hainje hhainje@mug.nl 0
MY-LEX Tony Jans t.jans@my-lex.nl 0
NARIS Erik van Marle info@naris.com 1
Nazca Solutions Thorvald de Goede info@nazcasolutions.nl 1
NedGraphics BV Hennie Genee hge@nedgraphics.nl 2
Nelen & Schuurmans Mees Rijs mees.rijs@nelen-schuurmans.nl 0
NieuwlandGeo Eric Ouwerkerk eouwerkerk@nieuwland.nl 1
NotuBiz Nederland Niki van de Loo n.vandeloo@notubiz.nl 0
Nou&Off Cor Nouws cno@nouenoff.nl 0
NTREE Solutions Peter Hooftman p.hooftman@n-treeoffice.nl 0
OBI4wan Frank Bruijninckx fbruijninckx@obi4wan.com 0
OD-Solutions Nederland BV Charles de Laet Charles.delaet@od-solutions.nl 1
OIS Peter Traa peter.traa@ois.nl 0
OKcomply Jeroen Mol jeroen@okcomply.com 0
Omgevingsviewer.nl Twan Jütte awtj@beeldkwaliteit.nl 0
One Fox Maurice Romijn Maurice.Romijn@onefox.nl 0
Op Orde Ko Mies ko@komies.nl 0
Open Source pakketten Softwarecatalogus softwarecatalogus@vng.nl 0
Open-T Joost Horward joost@open-t.nl 1

Pagina's