Leveranciers

Search for software products

221 resultaten gevonden.

Naam Contactpersoon Contact E-mail Ondertekende addendaoplopend sorteren
PinkRoccade Local Government John Rooijakkers John.Rooijakkers@PinkRoccade.nl 3
Centric Ron Bartels Ron.Bartels@centric.eu 3
Circle Software Bas Retera bas.retera@circlesoftware.nl 2
JNET Karl De Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl 2
ilionx Remco van Beek rvanbeek@ilionx.com 2
Enable U J.S. (Jascha) Gregorowitsch jascha.gregorowitsch@enable-u.nl 2
Tog Nederland Marcel Pragt MPragt@tognederland.nl 2
VNG Realisatie Demo Wouter / Kenan softwarecatalogus@vng.nl 2
Metaobjects Robert van Poelgeest R.vanPoelgeest@Metaobjects.nl 2
Yenlo Cloud Services Peter Willems peter.willems@yenlo.com 2
HTA Software Herwin Franken herwin@hta.nl 2
REM Automatisering bv Donald Helmers dghelmers@rem.nl 2
eGem Johan van Marle johan.vanmarle@egem.nl 2
NedGraphics BV Hennie Genee hge@nedgraphics.nl 2
KPN Lokale Overheid Martin Groenendaal martin.groenendaal@kpn.com 2
KLANTINFOCUS B.V. Michel van der Togt michel.vandertogt@klantinfocus.nl 2
Gouw Informatie Technologie Maarten van der Zander m.vanderzander@gouwit.nl 2
BCT Alex Lony alex.lony@bctsoftware.com 1
Beheervisie Paul Verdaasdonk paul.verdaasdonk@beheervisie.nl 1
BLITTS BV Martijn Verbeek martijn@blittsbv.nl 1
Capgemini Pieter-Jan de Vries pieter-jan.de.vries@capgemini.com 1
Exxellence Product Manager v.vancooten@exxellence.nl 1
Gemboxx Swier Jan Miedema swier.jan.miedema@gemboxx.nl 1
GemeenteOplossingen René Notenbomer notenbomer@gemeenteoplossingen.nl 1
GeoTax Bernard Rutgrink info@geotax.nl 1
Procura Sander de Graaf sander.de.graaf@procura.nl 1
Seneca B.V. Thijs Link tmlink@seneca.nl 1
SIMgroep Pieter Weeber p.weeber@simgroep.nl 1
Zaaksysteem.nl Mintlab Bas Postema bas@zaaksysteem.nl 1
DataB. Mailservice Henk Boonstra j.slijfer@datab.nl 1
JCC Software Bram de Vent b.de.vent@jccsoftware.nl 1
BakerWare Fred Kegel fred.kegel@bakerware.nl 1
Topicus Harald Dannenberg info@topicusoverheid.nl 1
Metafoor Vastgoed en Software Leo Looise leo.looise@metafoor.nl 1
Eljakim Kim Schrijvers info@eljakim.nl 1
Arpha Jaron Azaria jaron.azaria@arpha.nl 1
Vicrea Marco Baars m.baars@vicrea.nl 1
Wind Internet BV Peter Wijngaarden wijngaarden.peter@windinternet.nl 1
T:MEBLOCKR Dennis Kapper d.kapper@communited.nl 1
BCPI.eu Han Roest hroest@bcpi.eu 1
Contezza Rick Rooijackers rick.rooijackers@contezza.nl 1
Processfive Maarten Stam m.stam@processfive.com 1
Nieuwland Geo-informatie Eric Ouwerkerk eouwerkerk@nieuwland.nl 1
Decos Information Solutions Frans Dondorp f.dondorp@decos.com 1
Supportbook Testmanagementtool (onderdeel van Zapphire) Ewout Kuijer ewout@zapphire.nl 1
Esri Jessica Jansen jjansen@esri.nl 1
Mozard R.Veldwijk r.veldwijk@ienpm.nl 1
ZorgNed Automatisering Björn Molenmaker bmolenmaker@zorgned.nl 1
Solviteers ing. Barry L.C. ter Braak B.terbraak@solviteers.nl 1
Tesorion Erik van Baarsel erik.vanbaarsel@tesorion.nl 1

Pagina's