Leveranciers

Search for software products

267 resultaten gevonden.

Naam Contactpersoon Contact E-mail Ondertekende addendaoplopend sorteren
PinkRoccade Local Government John Rooijakkers John.Rooijakkers@PinkRoccade.nl 3
Yenlo Cloud Services Peter Willems peter.willems@yenlo.com 3
Centric Ron Bartels Ron.Bartels@centric.eu 3
Visma Circle Bas Retera bas.retera@circlesoftware.nl 2
Decos Information Solutions Alain van Hanegem a.vanhanegem@decos.nl 2
GeoTax Bernard Rutgrink info@geotax.nl 2
Gouw Informatie Technologie Maarten van der Zander m.vanderzander@gouwit.nl 2
JNET Karl De Boer karl.de.boer@jnet.nl 2
ilionx Remco van Beek rvanbeek@ilionx.com 2
Procura Henry Verdonschot henry.verdonschot@procura.nl 2
SIMgroep Roelof Schram r.schram@simgroep.nl 2
Tog Nederland Hans Stam/ Barent Brouwers helpdesk@tognederland.nl 2
NedGraphics BV Hennie Genee hge@nedgraphics.nl 2
KPN Lokale Overheid Martin Groenendaal martin.groenendaal@kpn.com 2
KLANTINFOCUS B.V. Michel van der Togt michel.vandertogt@klantinfocus.nl 2
Metaobjects Robert van Poelgeest R.vanPoelgeest@Metaobjects.nl 2
Topicus Jesper Hof info@topicusoverheid.nl 2
HTA Software Herwin Franken herwin@hta.nl 2
REM Automatisering bv Donald Helmers dghelmers@rem.nl 2
eGem Johan van Marle johan.vanmarle@egem.nl 2
Arpha Jaron Azaria jaron.azaria@arpha.nl 2
WIND Internet BV Peter Wijngaarden wijngaarden.peter@windinternet.nl 2
Mozard Susanne Hendriks susanne@mozard.nl 2
Enable U J.S. (Jascha) Gregorowitsch jascha.gregorowitsch@enable-u.nl 2
VNG Realisatie Demo Peter Makkes softwarecatalogus@vng.nl 2
BCT Alex Lony alex.lony@bctsoftware.com 1
Beheervisie Paul Verdaasdonk paul.verdaasdonk@beheervisie.nl 1
BLITTS BV Martijn Verbeek martijn@blittsbv.nl 1
Capgemini Pieter-Jan de Vries pieter-jan.de.vries@capgemini.com 1
Esri Martin Schluter productcommunicatie@esri.nl 1
Exxellence Product Management productmanagement@exxellence.nl 1
Gemboxx Swier Jan Miedema swier.jan.miedema@gemboxx.nl 1
GemeenteOplossingen Chris Goelema info@gemeenteoplossingen.nl 1
Genetics Maurice Maissan maurice.maissan@genetics.nl 1
Lost Lemon Bas Van Luxemburg info@lostlemon.nl 1
Vicrea Marco Baars m.baars@vicrea.nl 1
Desyde Ton van Puffelen tpuffelen@desyde.nl 1
Sweco Nederland B.V. Bart van der Lely Bart.vanderLely@sweco.nl 1
Solviteers ing. Barry L.C. ter Braak B.terbraak@solviteers.nl 1
Zaaksysteem.nl Mintlab Michelle Veltman michelle@zaaksysteem.nl 1
SmartDocuments Nederland B.V. Ben Kamphuis salessupport@smartdocuments.nl 1
Berkeley Bridge Rob van de Plassche rvandeplassche@berkeleybridge.nl 1
DataB. Mailservice Jan Slijfer j.slijfer@datab.nl 1
Stadsbeheer b.v. Klaas van de Gevel kvdgevel@stadsbeheer.com 1
JCC Software Bram de Vent b.de.vent@jccsoftware.nl 1
Pronexus Manfred Lodder mlodder@pronexus.nl 1
Transfer Solutions Albert Leenders aleenders@transfer-solutions.com 1
BakerWare Fred Kegel fred.kegel@bakerware.nl 1
Stipter Stefan Beyers Stefan.Beyers@stipter.nl 1
ZorgNed Automatisering Björn Molenmaker bmolenmaker@zorgned.nl 1

Pagina's