Leveranciers

Search for software products

37 resultaten gevonden.

Naam Contactpersoon Contact E-mail Ondertekende addenda
BakerWare Fred Kegel fred.kegel@bakerware.nl 1
BCPI.eu Han Roest hroest@bcpi.eu 1
Beheervisie Paul Verdaasdonk paul.verdaasdonk@beheervisie.nl 2
Cadac Group Peter Keijzer peterkeijzer@cadac.com 2
Capgemini Pieter-Jan de Vries pieter-jan.de.vries@capgemini.com 1
Centric Ron Bartels Ron.Bartels@centric.eu 2
Decos Information Solutions Alain van Hanegem a.vanhanegem@decos.nl 2
eGem Johan van Marle johan.vanmarle@egem.nl 1
Eljakim IT Eljakim Schrijvers info@eljakim.nl 2
Gemboxx Swier Jan Miedema swier.jan.miedema@gemboxx.nl 1
GemeenteOplossingen Chris Goelema info@gemeenteoplossingen.nl 1
GeoTax Bernard Rutgrink info@geotax.nl 2
Gouw Informatie Technologie Maarten van der Zander m.vanderzander@gouwit.nl 2
HTA Software Herwin Franken herwin@hta.nl 2
ilionx Remco van Beek rvanbeek@ilionx.com 2
JCC Software Bram de Vent b.de.vent@jccsoftware.nl 2
KLANTINFOCUS B.V. Michel van der Togt michel.vandertogt@klantinfocus.nl 2
KPN Lokale Overheid Martin Groenendaal martin.groenendaal@kpn.com 2
Metafoor Vastgoed en Software Leo Looise leo.looise@metafoor.nl 1
Metaobjects Robert van Poelgeest R.vanPoelgeest@Metaobjects.nl 2
Mozard Susanne Hendriks susanne@mozard.nl 2
PinkRoccade Local Government John Rooijakkers John.Rooijakkers@PinkRoccade.nl 2
Procura Henry Verdonschot henry.verdonschot@procura.nl 2
REM Automatisering bv Donald Helmers dghelmers@rem.nl 2
Seneca B.V. Thijs Link tmlink@seneca.nl 1
SEP Twan van Zeeland twan@sep.nl 1
SIMgroep Roelof Schram r.schram@simgroep.nl 2
Supportbook Testmanagementtool (onderdeel van Zapphire) Ewout Kuijer ewout@zapphire.nl 1
Tesorion Erik van Baarsel erik.vanbaarsel@tesorion.nl 1
TIMEBLOCKR Dennis Kapper dennis@timeblockr.com 1
Tog Nederland Hans Stam helpdesk@tognederland.nl 2
Topicus Jesper Hof info@topicusoverheid.nl 2
Visma Circle Bas Retera bas.retera@circlesoftware.nl 2
VNG Realisatie Demo Peter Makkes softwarecatalogus@vng.nl 2
WIND Internet BV Peter Wijngaarden wijngaarden.peter@windinternet.nl 2
Yenlo Cloud Services Peter Willems peter.willems@yenlo.com 2
ZorgNed Automatisering Björn Molenmaker bmolenmaker@zorgned.nl 2